Texas State University System

Board of Regents

Charlie Amato (2019) San Antonio
Veronica Muzquiz Edwards (2021) San Antonio
Jaime Garza (2017)
San Antonio
David Montagne (2021) Orange
Vernon Reaser III (2019) Bellaire
Rossanna Salazar (2017) Austin
William Scott (2019) Nederland
Alan L. Tinsley (2021) Madisonville
Donna N. Williams (2017) Arlington
Dylan J. McFarland, Student Regent (2017) Huntsville

TSUS System Administration

Brian McCall, Ph.D. Chancellor
John Hayek, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Fernando C. Gomez, J.D., Ph.D. Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
Sean Cunningham, J.D. Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations
Roland K. Smith, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor for Finance
Peter Graves, J.D. Vice Chancellor for Contract Administration
Rob Roy Parnell Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities
Diane Corley, J.D. Associate General Counsel
Daniel Harper Deputy Vice Chancellor for Finance
Mike Wintemute Associate Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations &

Executive Director of TSUS Foundation
Carole M. Fox, C.P.A. Director of Audits and Analysis

Lamar Institute of Technology

Executive and Academic Administration

Dr. Lonnie L. Howard President
Melissa Armentor Vice President for Student and Academic Success
David P. Mosley Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Bonnie Albright Chief Business and Financial Officer
TBA Associate Vice President for Student and Academic Success
Patrick Calhoun Executive Director of Workforce Development
Joanne Brown Executive Director of Development/Foundation
Lana Pigao Executive Director of Marketing
Susan Cook Director of Information Technology
Jason Woodall Director of e-Learning
Peter Whittaker Chair, Department of Allied Health and Sciences
Dr. Nancy Stretcher Chair, Department of Business Technologies
Michelle Davis Chair, Department of General Education and Developmental Studies
Ken Mason Chair, Department of Public Service and Safety
Pat O’Connor Chair, Department of Technology